A Peoria Park District Facility

Meet the staff

RSH upside down

Rebecca Shulman Herz

Director

309-681-2853

rherz@peoriaparks.org

KVBio

Kristin Vannatta

Operations Manager

309-323-6893

kvannatta@peoriaparks.org

courtney baby pic - use this one

Courtney Baxter

Education Manager

309-323-6896

cbaxter@peoriaparks.org

Adrienne Baby Photo

adrienne huffman

Family & Public Programs Educator

Anna F baby photo

Anna Fredrick

Education Intern

309-323-6897

afredrick@peoriaparks.org

Tiffanie

Tiffanie McNeese

Scheduling & Event Coordinator

309-323-6895

tmcneese@peoriaparks.org

Wendy

Wendy Ferguson

Development & Membership Coordinator

309-323-6892

wferguson@peoriaparks.org

krislyn

Krislyn Hightower

Exhibit Care Coordinator

(309) 323-6900 x3824

khightower@peoriaparks.org

The Peoria PlayHouse Children's Museum

The Peoria PlayHouse Children's Museum